The Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce, a non-profit organization, was incorporated as the Winamac Chamber of Commerce in 1946; it became the Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce in 1996. Membership today ranges from independently employed persons to large corporations, including professionals, retailers, manufacturers, service businesses, skilled trades, and local organizations.

P.O. Box 113
Winamac, Indiana 46996


Board of Directors
The 15-member volunteer Board of Directors is responsible for setting policy, organizing events, budgeting for the year, and providing guidance to the executive director; leadership of the Board lies with the Executive Committee, comprising the president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, and membership liaison. The Board meets at 12:00 p.m. ET on the third Wednesday of each month, typically at the Von Tobel Center, 115 West Pearl Street, Winamac.

President: Aaron Paulsen
Vice-President: Jacki Frain, Pulaski County Human Services
Secretary: Kelsie Zellers, Alliance Bank
Treasurer: Amy Cantu, H&R Block – Winamac

Karen Albrecht, Parkview Haven
Michelle Browning, Galbreath (a Wastequip company)
Rick Haschel, Lightstream (PWRTC)
Laurie Henry, Good Oil Co., Inc.
Darlene Mellon, the Uptown Project
Nathan P. Origer, Pulaski Co. Community Development Commission